Directory

 
Staff Directory

If you wish to contact a member of Como's staff, please use the contact information below. To leave a voice mail message call 651-293-8820, to send an email, use the direct link here.

First Name

Last Name

Title

E-mail

Jennifer

Amaya

ELL Teacher

jennifer.amaya@spps.org

Stephen

Belsito

Gr 5 Teacher

stephen.belsito@spps.org

Michael

Binns

Gr 3 Teacher

michael.binns@spps.org

Angela

Birchland

Kindergarten Teacher

angela.birchland@spps.org

Regina

Brown

Speech Pathologist

regina.brown@spps.org

Suzanne

Burton

Gr 4 Teacher

suzanne.burton@spps.org

Celia

Carson

Kindergarten Teacher

celia.carson@spps.org

Carla

Cox

ASD Teacher

carla.cox@spps.org

Amy

Davis

LD Teacher

amy.davis@spps.org

Mary

Dorow

Social Studies Specialist

mary.dorow@spps.org

Kelly

Dudeck

Gr 5 Teacher

kelly.dudeck@spps.org

Salli

Eckhart

DCD Teacher

salli.eckhart@spps.org

Patricia

Edmonds

Kindergarten Teacher

patricia.edmonds@spps.org

Kristin

Emerson

Gr 1 Teacher

kristin.emerson@spps.org

Kelly

Ferdig

Head Custodial Engineer

kelly.ferdig@spps.org

Mallory

Fox

 

mallory.fox@spps.org

Shelli

Hall

Speech Pathologist

shelli.hall@spps.org

Laurie

Halvorson

Gr 4 Teacher

laurie.halvorson@spps.org

Sharon

Hoelmer

ASD Teacher

sharon.hoelmer@spps.org

Kim

Jennrich

Gr 2 Teacher

kim.jennrich@spps.org

Tammy

John

DCD Teacher

tammy.john@spps.org

Ann Marie

Johnson

LD Teacher

annmarie.johnson@spps.org

Paula

Keys

Occupational Therapist

paula.keys@spps.org

Rita

LaDoux

Gr 2 Teacher

rita.ladoux@spps.org

Becky

Lucas

Occupational Therapist

becky.lucas@spps.org

Melissa

Maschke-Jordan

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.maschke@spps.org

Jill

Maxe

Reading Specialist

jill.maxe@spps.org

Pat

Merchant

Social Worker

patricia.merchant@spps.org

Holly

Mischel-Moe

ELL Teacher

holly.mischel-moe@spps.org

Patricia

Noble-Olson

Literacy Coach/GT Contact

patricia.noble-olson@spps.org

Cecilia

Oberg

ELL Teacher

cecilia.oberg@spps.org

Michelle

Odeen

Technology Coordinator/Math Coach

michelle.odeen@spps.org

Natasha

Olson

Gr 3 Teacher

natasha.olson@spps.org

Judy

Paitich

Behavior Specialist

judy.paitich@spps.org

Ann

Pelletier

Science Specialist

ann.pelletier@spps.org

Ellen

Pommer

Gr 1 Teacher

ellen.pommer@spps.org

Joby

Randrup

Physical Education Specialist

joby.f.randrup@spps.org

Mary

Reeve

Music Teacher

mary.reeve@spps.org

Mary

Rich-Brunn

ASD Teacher

mary.rich-brunn@spps.org

Annette

Ristau

ELL Teacher

annette.ristau@spps.org

Terri

Saeland

Head Cook

terri.saeland@spps.org

Lori

Sherry

PreKindergarten Teacher

lori.sherry@spps.org

Jade

Skoreim

Music Therapy

jade.skoreim@spps.org

Ginny

Snyder

Gr 2 Teacher

ginny.snyder@spps.org

Natalie

Strohmeier

ECSE Teacher

natalie.strohmeier@spps.org

Wanda

Suchy

Secretary

wanda.suchy@spps.org

Dayna

Thomas

Gr 1 Teacher

dayna.thomas@spps.org

Kia

Thor

Gr 3 Teacher

kia.thor@spps.org

Xay

Thow

Gr 2 Teacher

xay.thow@spps.org

Christine

Vang

Principal

christine.vang@spps.org

Neng

Vue

Gr 1 Teacher

neng.vue@spps.org

Mary

Wald

Gr 5 Teacher

mary.wald@spps.org

Deb

Waldera

Nurse

debra.waldera@spps.org

Mary

Weyandt

Assistant Principal

mary.weyandt@spps.org

Pheng

Yang

ELL Teacher

pheng.yang@spps.org

Peter

Young

Adaptive P. E.

peter.young@spps.org

 

 

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
 

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625 | 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102|651-767-8100|communications@spps.org | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE