Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

780 Wheelock Parkway West
St. Paul
MN
55117

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Como Park Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
EDL
-
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
EDL
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
EDL
-
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
EDL
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
EDL
-
Wed, Apr 24
EDL
-
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts EDL
-
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts EDL
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4